Violeta L

Babysitter available!

Want To Connect With Violeta? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello dear family! My name is Violeta. I'm 33 years old. I'm from Peru. I'm friendly, reliable, responsible, honest and hard working. I like to get to know new cultures for that reason I lived in Norway(2 years) and Canada (3 years) and I made the best friends ever! I became resident in Canada. I love kids so much and I\'m very patient with them. I\'m looking for a part time position. Evening, weekends or holidays. I'm an elementary teacher back home. I have childcare experience Norway: Helgoysund; --...Au pair. I looked after of 3 boys; 3,6,8. Bergen; --... au pair. I looked after of a boy of 11 months. Canada: peace river; --... caregiver live in. I looked after of 3 kids ( 6,3,7months). Edmonton; --... Looked after 2 kids (5,8). Bilingual Daycare (Edmonton); January 2016 - September 2016. Mahogany Preschool as a teacher for babies (Calgary); October2016-March2017. Currently working at Bilingual Daycare (Edmonton) I have good references from all of them. Hope to hear from you soon ;)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-218-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2M...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile