Annette M

Hello dear family,

Want To Connect With Annette? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear family, I am looking for a Nanny position in a family with one child. I am open to working with a child with special needs. My name is Annette and I am currently attending the Training for Live-In Caregivers (, where I am learning about Child Development, Guiding Young Children, Nutrition, Cooking, Communication & First Aid/CPR. I would like to work for a family with one child starting around September. I am looking for a long-term position and would like to stay with you for at least two years. I am a committed and reliable worker and I love continually learning new skills in the challenging work with children. I studied early childhood development and worked for 15 years in a kindergarten in Denmark. The intimate time I spent with children that needed additional support because of their individual challenges was my favourite part of the day. I am also happy to be a grandma of two wonderful girls. When we are together, we love to bake, do crafts and we explore the outdoors. If you interested in meeting me or if you have any question about me, please dont hesitate to contact me via e-mail I am looking forward to hear from you Annette I worked with Groups of 8 children, dansing and playing, making krafts etc. Their age was from 3 to 6. I have cared for 9 children at one time

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-709-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Annette M’s Other Listings