Stéphanie P

Hello dear family !


Nanny in Canmore

Hello dear family ! My name is Stphanie, i am 28 years old and i am from Qubec ! To describe myself briefly i can tell you that i am a positive person with a lot of energy and love to share. I am also here because i love childrens and i am sure that the love me in return , i always had really good connection with every Kids that i have met. Also i want to move in Alberta for good and for me taking care of Kids is a good way for me to improve english ( if you are interrested i can teach french to your kids) i am a very creative person and i like to give to childrens the space that they need to be also creatives ! So im very thank full that you took some of your time to read my profil and i hope to see you and have the chance to give little bit of me to your Kids ! Have a good Day Stphanie I worked as a nanny for a family of 4 childrens between the age of 5 to 18 years old in Alberta .the 18 years old was asperger syndrome ! My job was to be creative with Kids , keep them busy , help with home works , Cook for the family, do grocery , deal with school , cleaning and mostly give as much love as i can to the Kids !!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider