Juliana S

Hello dear Family,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear Family, Thank you for consider my profile! My name is Juliana and I\'m 24 years old but soon 25 (January 6th). Im Brazilian and I\'m living in Brazil at this moment. In a city that is close to the biggest capital Rio de Janeiro. I live with my family. I have a brother who is ten years younger than me. Im very communicative, organized, lively and patient. I like challenges; I am a person who always looks for something new. I have a degree in Economics and also I\'m finishing this year my degree in International Trade. My goal is to become a Diplomat someday. And that is one of the reasons that I love traveling. My favorite hobby is to explore new places. My experience with children came as I said with my brother\'s birth. But I\'ve always been around an educational environment. My parents owns a School. My Dad was a Math teacher and my Mom is a Pedagogue. So I have a lot of experience with children. I\'ve also been an au pair in USA for a year and half. And now that I\'m finishing my studies I can finally be an au pair again. Exploring a new country working with children is the greatest pleasure. I know want I want and I go after it. I\'m very determinated. Also I like to say that I\'m a person who loves animals. I have a little dog and my first host family had two big dogs. I\'m a very eclectic person. My favorite hobby is to to travel, know places. But you can\'t do that very often. So basically I like to do outside activities: movies, theater, read, go to park, dancing... Depending on the weather I enjoy myself a quite moment in my room. Relaxing. My expectations with a good relation with us will base by communication and trust. This is by far the most important thing to have a great relationship. For me the ideal host family is the one that we can share and communicate. That\'s the first step of getting trust. And after we connect and trust each other we can deal easily to the difficulties that may come. So I think my life, my experience and my interests make me believe that I am in the right track for this work. Finally, I just want to say that I`m really expecting to have the best experience. I love to be surrounded by children, they light myself. And I wish to have my own family someday. Well, I hope that you like me and I match your expectations. Can\'t wait to talk more about me and know more about your family. Best regards, Juliana I've had a large experience with children. I've always been surrounded by them. First with my brother who is 10 years younger than me. And I still take care of him. And than came the cousins. My parents owns a school from age 6 to high school. So I've been surround by an educational environment. They always made me do voluntary work in public daycare and school. But my first paid experience was in 2007 when I took care for 6 months the child of a neighbor who was 5 years old. In 2011 I work for a year in a daycare center taking care of infants and little toddlers. Doing all kinds of duties, such as: bathing, feeding, playing, teaching... It was wonderful, was the same daycare that my brother went when he was little. Than in 2012 I was a live-in au pair in USA for 1 year. I took care of two children: girl - 2 years and boy - 4 years. And after I lived in New York for six months and I was a live-out nanny to a boy with 8 years. So I think my life, my experience and my interests make me believe that I am in the right track for this work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-700-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider