Dorie G

Hello dear family

6

Nanny in Calgary

Hello dear family. My name is Dorie and is currently employed as Live-in caregiver here at NW Calgary taking care of 3 wonderful children. I am an experienced, loving, caring, trustworthy nanny/babysitter looking for occassional/part time/ as long as needed babysitting job during the night/early evenings while you do your date nights, going out with friends, or doing some errands/shopping/fun things. . I have an open work permit and waiting for the approval of my Permanent Residency. I can babysit children from ages 0-12 and I am willing to do this job on a long term-basis. I can do some homework supervision/tutoring and some household help when the kids go to bed. , i am a Christian. Hello. I am an experienced (7years) , mature, hardworking, fun, trustworthy, loving, and caring Nanny/Babysitter. I am currently employed as a Nanny taking care of 3 wonderful children and looking for job opportunitities to work partime (babysitting) during the night/early evenings while you do some date nights, going out with your friends, or do some errands/shopping. I can babysit children from ages 0-12, early evenings from 6pm- onwards. Your kids will have fun with me while you do your fun things as well. Cleaning up after and some light housekeeping will also be provided when the kids are in bed. Homework supervision/tutoring is an added option, too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 403-481-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider