Andrea S

Hello Dear Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Dear Family, My name is Andrea ( but my family and friends call me Deia ) and Im 29 years old. I live in Brazil in the countryside of Sao Paulo, in a town called Jundiai. It is such a beautiful place with lots of activities to do and the weather is great. Nowadays I work as an English teacher in a private school with kids, teens and mature students, even though I graduated in international trade in 2004. In 2008 I decided to be a nanny in the United States because I wanted to experience something brand new and also improve my English skills. It was a great opportunity to achieve these goals and at the same time be able to look after kids which is something that I really enjoy doing. Before applying in 2008, I had already had experience as a nanny in Brazil and also done some volunteer work. I had a great time with my kids in America. By the time Ava was 5 years old, Owen 2 and Max just a baby because Amy, my host, was pregnant when I moved in. My host family and I used to get along very well and I am sure they can provide good references about me. Id like to be an au pair to experience something new again, get to know a new culture, make new friends, study, and have a good time with my new host family. When I am not working or studying ( this year I get my Graduate Certificate in English Language, thats why I am only available next year) I like to read, go to the movies, listen to music, go shopping, spend time with my family ( mom, dad and my older sister) and travel. Traveling is something that I make sure I always do because it gives me the chance to be free and be conscious I am a little piece of this huge world. I will be very glad to help your family with some housework and I also would like to go to school to study English. I am sure I would be a good match for your family. I have had a drivers license for 11 years and I feel very confidente about driving abroad. If you would like to get any further information about me please feel free to make contac!!! Yours, Andrea Spina .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 1458-6181...4
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider