Jazzel N

Hello dear family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear family, I would like to extend my warmest greetings to your family a blessed day ahead. How I wishes that you would chose me to become the future nanny of your children. I am a matured single lady with the age of 25. I came from a family of Christians who believe in modesty. I remain single because I have many pursuits in life like seeking a stable job and a modern life in Canada. My parents are both farmers. We are five children in the famincluly and I am the eldest and stood up like a second mother. My mom got married to my dad at the very young age of 18. In short, she was not able to finished her studies and as a result of that they work together growing crops in our little farm to fed us and sent us in school. At the age of six, I already trained how to cook our meals, prepare our things and uniforms to go to school and assist bathing of my younger brothers because my parents has to work early in farm everyday. We have to help our parents during weekend. Learning this process of life at young age worth my knowledge and growing up strong and responsible person. I dreamed to become a nurse someday however I understand that my parents cannot afford to send me in university. Luckily, I graduated my secondary with honor and got a scholarship. I convinced my parents that I can do working student and enrolled a two year practical nursing which is also ladderized to bachelor of science in nursing. So during weekend and sembreak, I worked as nanny and saleslady to support my needs. I decided to just finish my two year as practical nurse and applied as full time employee to support my family especially my siblings. I was hired as pharmacy assistand and cashier and because of my dedication at work I am also promoted as store manager. I was thinking to work abroad for better income to support my family and persona needs of my ageibg parents. March 2014, I started working here in Hongkong as domestic helper into a Chinese family with two lovely kids ages two and four. I easily adopted the nature of the job and continue enjoying it because of my genuine interest. The best thing I like in this job is being around with the kids. They easily got their feelings on me. We have lots of fun and giggling because I want to see them happy everyday as their parents are busy in their job. My other jobs includes cooking, marketing, general cleaning, laundry and ironing, carwashing and involving in kids school stuff, homeworks and activities. My greatfulness to be part of your family soon. Thank you. Assisting with their daily needs like preparing their meals, school unform and tea time boxes,bring them and picking up in school bus, assisting their himeworks, preparing and going witj their daily activities like swimming class, choir, drawinh, fencing. Taking them a bath. Playing with them during our free time like drama, lego, reading books and watching educational movies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider