Martin R

Hello Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Dear Family, I am putting my self on this website. I must tell you that I am very interested in this new opportunity to find an new family to work with and a new opportunity to discover a new culture. :) . About me : I am currently an French male Au Pair looking for a new family in Canada. I was an Au Pair in San Francisco for a School year from October 2013 until July 2014. I am Back in my country and want to keep taking care of children across my borders. I have been taking care of children of all ages for over 10 years of my life. My mother is of herself a Childminder and Built her very own association and business around children. I am very open and organize. Sportive and dynamic. Smiling, patient but also firm. I received a very french education with my respected family so I expect never less to teach my good manors to my future little children :) ! I love to work with both boys and girls. Even if I have been mostly taking care of girls through my life. I am a Very punctual person and my current family think that I have a nice French Touch ;) I would gladly tell you more about my self through an interview. I would love if you can consider my application and will be open to any kind of questions. Skype : martin.rvr Hopefully we will talk soon Warmly, Martin Rivire It depends on the situation and the number : Summer establishment : Creating big games and go to the beach ! be careful with everybody and put authority and security as a priority ! As an Au Pair : Adapt my self to the family and share culture ! Work with kids more deeply because they are now a part of your family ! Many activities according to the kids. Basketball, swim ... Board games. Nanny : Part time is always different. Take care of them and play. Cook occasionally !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile