Patricia R

Hello Dear Families,

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello Dear Families, My name is Paty... I recognized my calling to work with children when I was 21 years old. I was part time tutor in a daycare. I was given the opportunity to work with toddlers; and I really enjoyed it. I began working as a nanny when I came to the United States as a formal Au Pair. I was an Au Pair through AuPair Care agency. I was an Au pair for two years. I have been nanny, tutor, and occasional babysitter. All together, I have up to 6 years of experience. I was responsible for supervising the kids, supervising homework, planning and organizing activities, light cooking, light housekeeping, kids laundry, and sometimes errands. When I was a tutor, I was responsible of teaching Spanish. I am very interested in becoming a nanny/aupair in Canada (Vancouver or Calgary). I believe it to be the next fantastic learning and growing experience again. I feel super confident with my childcare experience that I want to take the opportunity one more time. I am also enrolled on a certification to write children literature. I am CPR certified. I am looking for an open and lovely family while experiencing a new culture. I am fluent in Spanish, and I would be more than happy teaching Spanish to your kids if you are interested, of course. I currently live in the United States, because I work here in an Insurance Company. However, I am available at anytime. I can make the movement immediately. References and pictures of me are available upon request. I am looking forward to hear back from you. Thank you in advance, -Patricia Supervision, play dates supervision, homework, kids laundry, light cooking, light house cleaning, packing lunch/snacks, organized activities for the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 312-523-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider