Friederike T

Hello dear families!

Want To Connect With Friederike?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello dear families! I would like to make the experience to work as a nanny in Canada and to get to know you as a family! As i like to care for people in general and to spend time with children as well as to support them in all what they need, i think that i will be a good choice to be nanny in your home. It would be great to talk to you by phone or by skype, so that we can get to know eachother! I have experience in babysitting (3year old boy and 6 year old boy)and in private tuition of pupils. In my high school i was supervising children's homework and helping them to complete their tasks in school. The children were between 10 and 13 years old. After i finished high school, i spent one year in Canada to live and work in l'Arche, an organisation who is creating home for people with learning disabilities. It was a great time and i had the chance to learn a lot about caring for people. One of the residents was 21 years old, but because of her learning disability she had the behavior of a young girl. Our relationship got very close and she teached me what it means to really care about eachother. I lived with her and was her companion for 6 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 711832880
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider