Nathaly M

Hello dear families

Nanny

Hello dear families my name is nathaly montana im 19 years old and Im from colombia first of all I want you to know more about me Im a really good person im happy, funny, responsable, dedicated, creative and specially honest I lik to always give 110 % of me to make the things to work really well I like to hang out with friends and spend time with my family I love sports specially soccer basketball and swimming, I love art so im really enjoy go to museum arts exhibition concerts and theater. My mom its a college teacher and my dad its an engineer they\'retn my best friends and the people who I trust the most I have 2 siblings juanita she have 7 years old and simon has 6 years old they\'re my reason to live and the most importan in my life I always want to be a good role model for them. In my country I study nutrition and dietetics but I stop my studies temporarily for my hob as an au pair. about my job im been nanny for almost all my life im the oldest of 10 grand sons and I take care of almost all of them I worked in kindergarden and im an au pair I love this job I think its super fun and special I\'ll be learning a lot about how to be patient tolerant. I want to let ypu know the im know how hard its find a nanny because leave you\'re kids with someone else its hard but you can be sure with me they are going to be safe im really honest and I never never do something to hurt somebody. I hope we can be in contact soon and im open to answer all the questions the you have thank you for take the time for read my letter sincerely yours Nathaly montana 1: I used to take care of my siblings when they're was little babies they have 6 and 7 years the most of the time we enjoyed playing o watching movies playing arcade games I also made their meals and get them ready for acrivities take them to swimming lessons and sometimes get them ready for bed time 2: I worked in a kindergarden in a vacation program with a goup aroun 10 kids and basically the activities we made with the kids are play read books practice sports give them snak make crafts and get them ready when their parents came to pick them up. 3: actually I work as an AU PAIR in USA I take care of 4 children under 3 and a half and my routine is make laundry prep meals bath time take them to the park , pool, library school etc make crafts play, read books, sing songs get them ready for nap time. I work 45 hours per week and I m really dedicated and gard worker because I love this sb job and I love spend time with kids

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider