Lalaine P

Hello dear employers, I'm Lalaine P

Nanny in Toronto

Hello dear employers, I\'m Lalaine P. looking for a part time or full time job as a nanny/ baby sitter any time or soon. I have had experience taking cared of chrildren ages 2.2 / 5.5 for7 yrs. The most important job i did to this awesome and kind family was to look and cares their children (2 boy) pick up after school, took them for their additonal activities if they have, give snacks, plyaing and asked them to make their homework, read books and going to park whenever they wanted too. Do light cleaning , laundry (on my own ) and making simple dinner for the boys sometimes only if the parents are not able to come home at 6 pm. Have a woderful searching for nanny and hope to hear you soon. I have had experience of taking care of 2 awsome and kind boys ages 2.2 / 5.5 I\'ve work for 7 yrs since 2007 to Aug.2014. The main job or responsibilities here was to take care well , read book , bed time stories (if OT) when they was little, making the boys happy by playing with them of the games they want.Asked to do their home work, give them snack, take them to their activities like violin and swimming if they have,do some light cleaning, laundry .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-976-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider