Melanie L

Hello caregivers,

Family in Oakville

Hello caregivers, I am looking for someone to watch my three girls after school. They get off the bus at 2:45 and we get home around 6:30. I would like them to have a snack, supervisor homework and play with them until we get home. On some nights I would like you to feed them supper and get them to their activities so a candidate with a car would be required. My ideal candidate would speak French since my girls go to French school and their homework is in French. I not looking for a housekeeper but I like the girls primarily (with some guidance) to keep the house in order and look like it did when I left home, so dishes put away, pick up toys and clean you any messes. My girls currently do this and I would like their care provider to make sure they help around the house. Otherwise, if it\\\'s a quiet day and you have time to do a load of laundry that\\\'s just awesome. They are great girls and are quite self sufficient. I am offering $12/hour. Please contact meet to setup a meeting and meet them yourself. This job could be full time in the summer if your open to that. Melanie

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-257-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job