Sarah D

Hello,

Nanny in Yarmouth

Hello, I am 20 years old, and just finished my second year of university. I am fun, loving, caring and love to work with children. I am inspired by the way a child thinks, and acts. I have a passion to work with children, I have for a very long time. I think my experiences working with children give me a great background knowledge and opportunity to do greater things in my life. I am able to speak french, and willing to do so within your home. I also play piano and sing, and would be willing to use those to your advantage. I love to play outside, swim. I am always up for a challenge and very flexible with my time. Thank you for considering me to work for you. I look forward to meeting you, Sarah Dykeman I have worked with children for as long as I can remember, and working with them is one of my passions, I want to be a french teacher at the elementary level. I am the eldest of five children and that alone gave me the opportunity to babysit and learn how to manage a big group of kids at one time. I also worked at my local church at their summer bible camp every year, and I was a sunday school teacher for a year, working with girls ages 6-9, and preparing lesson plans. I worked in 2009 as a camp counsellor at a camp, and I have also been babysitting for families around home since around grade 6, and I am now going into my second year of university. I worked last summer at the French Community Centre in my town, and was part time an administrative assistant, but also worked leading in the day camps for or the other half of the summer. I have a lot of experience, and have learned a lot from each part of my experiences.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider