Crystal S

Hello!

Want To Connect With Crystal? Get Started Now


Nanny in Woodstock

Hi. I am currently a flight attendant, returning to college (online) to complete my Early Childhood Education program. And am thus looking for a more steady (full time, preferable) schedule to be able to focus and schedule my schooling properly. I have worked in numerous daycare settings, kindergarten classes and as an educational assistant to children with developmental and behavioural differences. As a flight attendant, I have had the opportunity to deal with emergency situations (heart attacks in flight, a child with a major head wound and frantic mother, fires, etc. ) and have been able to maintain a calm disposition while handling these situations appropriately. French is my first language though I am perfectly fluent in both French and English. I have experience working with toddlers - school age children in a bilingual setting and am able to aid in planting the seeds of bilingual communication. I also have a background in Yoga and see health and nutrition as a high priority. I believe I would thrive in a Nanny setting with fewer children as it would be easier to form strong, responsive, warm and positive relationships with them. I believe strongly in the learning through play and inquisitive observation methods of educating young children. Send me an email. Thanks Crystal :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-228-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile