Nanny in Woodstock

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Rebecca and I am 25 years old. I have over 5 years of professional experience working with children, adults and seniors with disabilities as a Support Worker in group home settings as well as one-on-one. I have a post-secondary certificate in Human Services, and am trained and certified in First-Aid, CPR, and Q-Straint (wheelchair accesibility). I am a patient, caring, easy-going and creative person, looking for a full time position starting as early as July 2nd, 2012 and I am available in the Woodstock area. Start date is negotiable, and can be a later date to work with whatever suits your needs, however I AM looking for long term employment as I am a dedicated person! Please note I do not have previous nanny experience, but everyone has to start somewhere! I am seeking a change in career as I have been a Personal/developmental Support Worker since I was 18yrs old. I am willing to train alongside the parents for up to a week, unpaid, and am a quick learner, dedicated person, and above all I am hoping to find a family I can be with long-term! I have a large family, and have been around and enjoyed my many nephews and nieces for the past 14years and can provide many references both work and character. Thankyou! *Please Note: I do not have previous Nanny experience, but everyone has to start somewhere! I have experience working with many children (ages 6-14) with disabilities through the V.O.N. My title was a Support Worker, and my employment length was 5 years. I also have experience in babysitting an being with family, as I have 7 sisters, with many neices and nephews ages newborn to 14! I have experience in changing diapers, meal preparation, coordinating fun activities etc..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-697-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider