Melodi R

Hello,

Nanny in Wolfville

Hello, My name is Melodi and I am 21 years old. I have just completed my third year in my bachelor of science in psychology at Acadia University. I am originally from New Brunswick but I spent most of my childhood in the Dominican Republic. I am part Dominican and part Canadian. I speak English and Spanish fluently. I consider myself very active as I was a former provincial volleyball player, however, now I play recreationally. I also enjoy travel, snorkeling, literature, dance, and spending time at the beach. I have two younger sisters, therefore, I have a lot of experience caring for children and also, from babysitting others children as well. Overall, I am great with kids in the sense that I have always got along with them and I am very patient and kind with them .Thanks for your consideration. Looking forward to hearing from you. My childcare experience consists of taking care of my little sisters since I was 11 and I have also babysat other people\\\'s children since I was 12. Also, I volunteered at my local YMCA for two years in which I helped run recreational activities for children of all age groups such as arts & crafts, dance class, play pals, and sports & games. For the summer of 2015, I am a nanny/babysitter for a family that has two girls with one being two years old and one being 3 years old. My duties for this position consisted of picking them up from school or their father\\\'s house and taking them home. Also, I would feed them, change diapers, make sure they are clean, take them swimming, play with them and other recreational activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 506-961-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider