Kayla G

Hello,

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Wolfville

Hello, My name is Kayla, and I\'m a 26 year old female with an extensive amount of experience working with children of all ages. I\'ve nannied for two families in the past three years, and I\'ve absolutely loved every minute of it. In my personal time, I enjoy singing, reading, hiking and traveling. I have a degree in Music Performance, and I worked with children throughout my entire degree, both nannying and teaching. I truly love working with children, and I feel that I communicate very well with them. I am a warm and loving caregiver, and I am active and enjoy finding creative and stimulating activities to keep children entertained. I am also a very able cook, and would gladly prepare meals for the family. I\'m very reliable, pleasant, flexible and hard-working. I strive to create an open and comfortable relationship with the children and parents to ensure that you will be completely comfortable with your children in my care. I worked as a live-in nanny for two years during my degree, where I cared for 3 kids aged 10, 11 and 12. This year I was an occasional live-out nanny for a two year old, and two older children aged 12 and 14. Previous to my work as a nanny, I grew up baby-sitting frequently, teaching Sunday School and teaching piano and singing lessons. I also worked as an aide/companion for several children with disabilities in various situations.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-670-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider