Johanna J

Hello!

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Johanna. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family about the possibility of becoming your nanny! I have experience with children from an infant all the way up to the age of 12. While I have recently not worked as a nanny (I\'m currently in a management position), I do have lOTS of prior experience with kids! I am the oldest of 6 children and often helped my parents take care of them. I also did lots of babysitting in my teens. After high school I was a nanny for a summer as well. People would describe me as a caring, responsible and mature young adult. Please feel free to get in contact with me and we can discuss the possibilities! I am the oldest of 6 children and I often took care of them growing up. I also did LOTS of babysitting in my teens! After high school I was a nanny for a summer for 4 kids. One of them had severe special needs. I have done all sorts of duties while taking care of children. This included making meals, light house cleaning, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-963-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider