Hannah L


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My Name is Hannah and I am 23 years old. I currently work with adults living with disabilities but I hope to have a career working with children. I have been described as having \"infinite patience\" and that I have a natural aptitude for working with vulnerable people... and I think both of those things are true! I believe in active and creative play and learning through getting out there and DOING things! I love working, playing and being around kids. With my experience in the field of supporting adults with disabilities as well as working in a daycare centre, I know when to be serious too. I have lots of experience working with people with disabilities, and I am fluent in American Sign Language. Thank you for considering my profile, I\'d love to hear from you! Sincerely, Hannah I have worked in two different day care centres, and I have plenty of experience caring for the children of family and friends! I have completed courses in child development and the early childhood profession.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-299-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider