Anna N



Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, My name is Anna and I am a 22 year old responsible, caring, and fun young woman. I graduated in May 2014 from Valley City State University with a Business Administration degree, where I also competed as the captain of the volleyball team for four years. I love children and I love caring for children. I have an outgoing and friendly demeanour and love to play, be outside, and laugh a lot. The possibility of caring for your children excites me and I look forward to hearing back from you. Anna When I was in Junior High and High School I would regularly babysit the children of various family friends. The ages of the children were anywhere from 5 months to 8 years. I would change diapers, cook for the kids, play with the kids, perform housekeeping duties, and drive children to and from activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-391-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider