Julie S

Hello,

Nanny in Campbell River

Hello, My name is Julie. I am looking for a part/full time job right now. I love kids and have had many years of childcare experience. From babysitting as a young girl to tutoring children with autism. As well as nannying for over a year. I am a responsible, loving, outgoing person. I have a passion for kids and seeing them grow and experience the new and exciting things in life. I have had many years of childcare experience. These include: Nanny from 2014-2015 for two kids, ages 5-7. They were a blast! We often went for bike rides and walks to a nearby park or to get ice-cream. I tidied the house, baked, prepared supper and did laundry. Educational Assistant, I tutored student with autism. I generated ideas and schedules for academics and everyday activities. I supervised students during class and breaks to ensure students safety. I also explained and taught Math, Science and English courses to students that needed one on one attention. Lifeguarding. I was a Supervisor, worked with a team of Lifeguards to insure water safety of children and adults. Kept up to date with necessary safety courses. I maintained cleanliness of pool and office. I also generated lesson plans to insure productive and successful swim classes. Private Tutor. I taught social and educational skills. I used the Applied Behavior Analysis program. I responded accurately to and corrected unacceptable behaviour. Patient and stayed in control of the situation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-304-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider