Sarah H

Hello!

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Sarah I am a part time student, registering for online courses, so I have very flexible hours and a lot of experience with children. I grew up in a home daycare so childcare has always been a part of my life. I was fortunate enough to grow up in a home where my mother planned crafts, activities and adventures for me and all the other children every day. I hope that I can make some children as happy as I was doing exactly that. Since then I have babysat for many families with many ages and personalities. My love adventure has taken me traveling near and far until I settled in Ireland for a year as an Au Pair for a lovely family that took me in as their own. I spent most of my time loving and enjoying the company of three amazing children and now I\'m hoping to find the same a little closer to home. I love teaching and learning crafts, cultures, music, and activities. I won\'t hesitate to try something new! I hope you consider me to join your family! Sarah :D Au Pair for 3 children, ages 3, 5 and 10, for 6 months in Ireland. Live-in. Duties included preparing 3 meals for children each day, packed lunches for school children, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, laundry, homework, activities and crafts, etc.. Would on occasion travel with family in RV for a few weeks. Babysitting for many families over 4 years. Youngest child was nearly 2, oldest was 9. One child had Aspergers and did require some extra care. Math Tutor for one Semester. Three ninth grade students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-588-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider