Sarah B

Hello,

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, My name is Sarah, and I love working with children. I have experience with children of all ages in many different situations. I have my education degree and Im comfortable planning fun learning experiences for all age groups. Im a very active person who likes to get outside and play. I am also an animal lover and can care for your family pwt as well as your children. I previously worked in a day care. I worked in a room with children aged 4-6 and later moved into a room with children aged 7-8. There were more than 20 children in the rooms at any time and some additional staff. My job was to plan crafts and activities for the children, take them outside and keep the room clean. My third uear at the daycare I also worked one on one with a boy with autism. I also have experience teaching in classrooms from grade one to grade nine. My job has been to teach the curriculum and make ot fun. It was very important to connect with students and staff to have a successful experience. I also regularly assist my family member with her 10 month old daughter. I play with her and feed her generally keep her entertained. I love working with children and I am comfortable being a care giver for choldren of any age and ability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-995-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider