Sabine

Hello!

Want To Connect With Sabine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! I am Sabine and am hoping to find a great fit via this website that works well for all of us - I am looking for a part-time job that I enjoy and at the same time gives me the opportunity to add some to my income. I absolutely love my job; working with people with disabilities, which I do on a daily basis, mon-fri during the day. I am an overall caring, compassionate and creative individual. I enjoy being outside, baking, cooking, doing arts & crafts, going for a nice long walk with the dog and so on - the kinds of things that we don\'t always have time to do and I could help you out with! I am very much a people person; I would be interested in working with people of all ages, including little ones, people with disabilities as well as pet sitting - I take care of my best friends dogs on a regular basis and really enjoy doing so! I entered a wage of 15-25 dollars an hour, which we can discuss based on your needs, the type of work and so forth. I look forward to meeting you in person and finding out if I would be the right fit for your family. I am currently employed in a full time position working with adults with a disability, prior to that I was at the same organization, working with school age individuals with a disability (up to 21 years of age). Additionally, I often babysit for friends (references available) I am looking for a part-time job, doing something I enjoy while supplementing my income at the same time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 296-2741...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider