Cayli M


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, My name is Cayli and I am a 26 year old business professional working Mon-Fri as a Business Development Coordinator for an Engineering Firm here in Winnpeg. I adore children and have years of experience being fortunate enough to care for the children of my family members and \\\"non-blood\\\" family members (neighbours) since the age of 12. I love to bake and entertain, and have the energy of a 16 year old! Am looking very forward to meeting you and your bundles of joy. Thank you for considering me. I have cared for children ranging in ages of newborn to 14 years of age. I grew up with many cousins, children on my street that were young (the oldest of both groups) and have babysat for all families. I am great with children, have experience in completing all house hold duties needed along with any/all child care duties required.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-8981...59
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider