Darcy M


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Darcy. I currently work part time at a daycare and I am loving every second of it. Despite loving my job there, I am looking for a second job to help with my finances and to build a name for myself in the wonderful world of nannying. Outside of work I like to spent a large chunk of my time singing; both in the shower and in two Winnipeg choirs! But fear not! I still have an abundance of availability. I work at the daycare on Monday's and Tuesdays from 7:30-4:30, and I have choir Monday and Wednesday night from 7-9:30, but outside of that, I'm all yours (well, I could be!) I am CPR certified as of January 2016. Other hobbies include cooking (especially trying new recipes), crocheting, crafting, ukulele-ing, and spending time with loved ones. I would love to hear from you and to tell you more about myself! I will respond to messages as soon as possible, so please don't be shy!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-296-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $17.91
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 5:57 PM EDT
(about 5 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Darcy M’s Other Listings