Jessica L


Nanny in Windsor

Hello, My name is Jessica.I am a 23 yr old Child and Youth worker graduate and I am an extremly friendly and energetic person. I love children and am very good with them. I am qualified to deal with all children especially behavioural children. I am very reliable and patient. Thank You Professional Experience Glengarda Child and Family Services SBCIP School Based Critical Intervention Program Ran Social Skills Program for classroom Ran Social Skill program for group with target behaviours Ran Parenting Wisely Program with a family Data input of observations Serendipity Day-Care Ran Social Skill lessons for group Worked with autistic youth Early Childhood assistant Our Lady Mount Carmel (OLMC) Grade School Ran a Friendship Club for grade 5 girls facing adolescence problems Junior Kindergarten Assistant Worked with autistic youth

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-566-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider