Sarah H

Hello!

Nanny in Windsor

Hello! My name is Sarah and I have just completed my Honours Degree in Communication, Media, & Film at the University of Windsor. I enjoy reading, writing, photography, and film, as well as staying active and DIY projects. While my paid experience taking care of children is limited, I have been caring for children my whole life and love it! I am looking for part-time or full-time work as I am starting up a photography/film production company on the side. My availability is currently open. I live in East Windsor, but I do have a car so I am willing to travel. For paid experience, I have cared for up to three children at a time (two of the school-aged children with ADD) and one pre-school aged-child. For unpaid experience, I have cared for my two younger cousins from the time they were toddlers until school-aged, as well as pre-school to school-aged children in a group of about 12 - part of a kids club.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-890-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider