Kiana M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Kiana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Windsor

Hello, My name is Kiana Moore, I am 22 years old. I am graduating from The University of Western Ontario in June 2017. Currently, I work at Windsor Regional Hospital in the Guest Services Network. I will be in Windsor for the enire summer (until September 6th), then I will be back at Western for Graduate School in the fall. I have a fun and outgoing personally and I love working with children. It's enjoyable and fulfilling! Some of my experiences working with children, are listed below: - Have worked with Children ages 12 months to age 14 - Make dinner and snacks for children - Cared for at least 5 children at once (babysitting) - Worked at many summer camps - Worked as a dance assistant at the Dance Barre for ages 7 to 14 - Worked as a dance choreographer at Rosecity Gymnastics for ages 10-14 Cheers, Kiana.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 226-236-...
Postal Code N8Y...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider