Marie M


Nanny in Windsor

Hello, My name is Marie and I am a 25 year old female who has recently graduated college. I am very friendly, polite, outgoing and love to be outside. I love children of all ages and they seem to love me as well. I am great with any household pet. It is hard to describe myself on a piece of paper. Once you meet me and meet with your child(ren) you will not be disappointed and will clearly see I am an excellent fit to take care of your child(ren). I look forward to speaking with you to get to you know you and your family more. I started babysitting my little sister when I was 11. I also have a niece and nephew who are ages 2 and 6 and another nephew on the way. I have bathed, fed, played, read, held, sang, rocked a child. I have worked with children from he ages of new born to the ages of 11. I still babysit for family and friends whenever asked. I am great with children of all ages. I love to see a child mature and grow. I think spending time with a child is the most important thing. They must have have your full attention. ALso while babysitting and caregiving I clean, do laundry and anything else that is requested of me. I am reliable, mature and very friendly.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-948-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider