Emily W

Hello,

Nanny in Windsor

Hello, Im Emily, I am a highly motivated individual who has displayed the ability to use sound judgment. I am a fun energetic outgoing person, who likes to be active. I love working with children and currently work at the YMCA in the child and youth department, I have spent the last two summers working at summer day camps and loved every second of my time spent with the kids! I am currently in school for my bachlore of Social Work and when I am finished this I wish to presure my masters, with my Bachlore and Master I wish to get a job working with children and families. :) YMCA Windsor (February 2013- Present) -Responsible for children aged 5-12 in the kids club program, provide snack, homework help and activities in a school setting Norfolk County Summer Programs- (June 2012- August 2012) -Incorporated special needs children into daily activities during the summer programs Haldimand & Norfolk Reach (June 2011- August 2011) -Worked with special needs children at county day camps, Helped with everyday care and wellbeing of children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....r.ca
Phone Number 519-718-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider