Brooke O

Hello,

Nanny in Winchester

Hello, My name is Brooke, however if you\'re anything like my momma bear you\'ll prefer to call me Brooke Ashley. I\'m a pretty bubbly almost 22yr old! I love children and have no problem playing barbies for hours or cruising around little cars and trucks on the floor. I\'d like to think I\'m a fairly active person, I love being outside, so a park would definitely be on my agenda for at least one day in the week, with permission of course. I\'ve always been a good student in school, so helping with homework is no issue for me. I\'ve always loved English, Art, and Science. I can definitely assist with some History, basic French and lower grade Math should cause me no problems however I will admit was never my strong suite. I also love babies!! I actually think they are super easy to get along with and care for, although many do not agree with that statement, I think they\'re sweet little pieces of cake. Some tears, a few diapers, smiles, laughs, food and naps.. Honestly who can\'t handle that?! To conclude my little introduction here I will tell you about my future plans and my lifestyle. I am looking into starting school in the future to become a Social Service Worker. It definitely took along time to come to this conclusion and I think my trip to Africa for my volunteer work actually did help play a role on pushing towards this path. (Which was it\'s purpose) For my lifestyle, I live on a big beautiful beef farm, so country runs deep through my roots. Nothing pleases me more than some fresh air and beautiful scenery. I love to run, walk, kayak, and camp. However do not get me wrong, I love to curl up and watch Disney movies just as much... I could recite every Disney classic, and that is no lie. I really hope I managed to give you a glimpse of my personality through this text. I also really hope to hear from you. Sincerely Brooke For the younger ages infants and toddlers, they were family members children. Whenever I go back home out West (Alberta) I tend to be the one left with my lovely little cousins. They are all entering school ages now for the most part. My very first job was in the summer prier to entering High School. For the summer I watched a little girl named Mackenzie from anywhere between 9-11 in the morning to 5:30-7 in the afternoon from Monday-Friday. Duties included snacks, occasionally meals, which of course requires clean up and entertainment. Although I have never had to assist with homework in the past, I have no issues doing so.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-295-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider