Madison R

Canadian Nanny Provider in White Rock, British Columbia

Want To Connect With Madison? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello :) My availability - I will be in school full time for 4 months starting February 5th - July 15th for Massage Therapy. My hours of schooling are 8am-5pm Monday to Friday so I will only being available early mornings/evenings during the week. and full time on the weekend. I am open to a live-in position ( if it would benefit me being close to school in gas town, as I currently live in white rock.) A little bit about me- My name is Madison, I will be moving back to White Rock from Nelson after taking a little winter/ski break from my summer job as a Yoga Teacher and Spa attanedant just out side of Tofino at a resort called Clayoquot Wilderness Resort. Previous to working at Clayoquot I was a nanny to a beautiful family in white rock, caring for two girls ages 16 months and 5yrs we enjoyed various arts and crafts, morning dance parties, dress up, playing outside, going swimming, and baking, I have a niece and nephew that I have occasionally cared for since they were born, with many friends that have now had children. I also nannied for a friend in Australia to her new born baby girl 4 days a week.( making me very comfortable with new borns ). Previous to being a nanny I was a flight attendant in Dubai gaining extensive CPR and First Aid Training. I enjoy living a healthy and active life style while spending as much time as I can in nature. I am fun, loving, creative and energetic and have a great personality that kids love, however I can also be firm when I need to be. I have a natural motherly nature that loves to care for people and children. I am into making herbal remedies to help heal people with a dream to one day become a doula (when I find a community to call home). - I also love to bake and clean! I have recently traveled to Peru, Central America, India and Nepal to study yoga and meditation and lived in Australia for 4 years previous to my travels. I look forward to connecting with you :) With love, Madison

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Postal Code V4A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Madison R’s Other Listings