Brittany S


Nanny in Whitby

Hello, My name is Brittany I will be starting my fourth year of university at Trent in September. I am on my way to completing my bachelors degree in Sociolgy with the hopes of attending a teachers college after my graduation. I have been caring for children for the past ten years as I have been babysitting children ages 0-10. I have also worked at a summer camp where I was in charge of children aged 6-12. I am a reliable and responsible person who loves to work with children. Can provide references upon request. Thank you for your consideration. I have babysat children aged 0-10 for 6 years. Responsible for keeping the children occupied, feeding them as well as ensuring they were safe. For the past two summers I have worked at a summer camps where I taught children aged 6-12 how to ride horse. While in my care I was responsible for their safety as well as keeping them occupied when they were not on horses.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-314-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider