Laura S

Hello

Nanny in Whitby

Hello. I am a former Director in the hospitality industry. I decided that my career path was not rewarding personally, and am now enrolled part time in Psychology, specializing in child psychology at Ryerson University. I have always enjoyed working with children, and plan on obtaining my teaching degree once my psychology degree is completed. I have been married for 2 years, and am looking forward to starting a family once my schooling has been completed. I love the inquisitive and natural fun nature of children, and enjoy every second I spend with them. I believe looking after and/or tutoring children is the perfect complement to my studies. I have coached t-ball and fastball teams; have 6 years of babysitting experience; completed first aid and CPR training; have tutoring experience; and also have experience with autistic children. I am energetic and cheerful, and I love to create games and activities to keep children interested. I look forward to finding a great match. * 6 years of babysitting * 5 years of coaching * 5 years of tutoring * 1 year with autistic children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider