Erica M

Hello,

Nanny in Whitby

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Erica and I have a passion for working with children. Currently I work in a child care setting with Kindergarten aged students. Eventually I would like to teach Grade 2. Whenever I am with children I strive to make the experience fun as well educational. I also try to incorporate their interests. I have found that children learn best when they are interested and engaged in what they are learning. I am looking forward to talking with you and meeting your family! I have a Bachelors of Arts in Early Childhood Education as well as my Bachelor of Education. I have been working with children for approximately 7 years. I have worked with children aged 1-12 years in home, child care and school settings. I also have experience working with Children with special needs. In these settings I have been responsible for the planning and implementation of fun and educational programs. I experience tutoring and am quite familiar with the Ontario Curriculum.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider