Casey W



Nanny in Westmount

Hello, I am an elementary school teacher looking for part-time work during the summer and into the school year. In the Fall, I will likely substitute while pursuing a certificate in communication disorders. I have over ten years of experience working with children in various different roles (teacher, counselor, mentor, coach, etc.). I am relaxed and easy-going, but I have lots of energy. I love getting outside to run around, play, and do sports. I am gentle and caring, but I know how to be firm and enforce rules. My hobbies include snowboarding, swimming, running, bicycle repair, piano, guitar, and building things. Please feel free to contact me with questions. Casey Although I have worked extensively with children in other situations, I was an Au Pair for only one summer. I lived with a family in Italy, teaching them English and taking part in their daily routines. They had two children, age 2 and 4. My responsibilities included: - picking the children up from daycare - preparing meals - getting them changed for various activities - putting them down for a nap, occasionally putting them to bed at night - playing with the children and keeping them occupied during the day - teaching them some English words - accompanying them on outings and trips - light housework Other work with children includes: - Student teacher (24 weeks total) - Camp counselor - Swimming teacher - Volleyball coach - Tutor - Mentor ("big sister")

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-266-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider