Arlene R

Hello,

Want To Connect With Arlene?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Westmount

Hello, My name is Arlene Rosenberg. I am a third year student studying Biology at Tufts University in Boston, MA. I am home for the summer (until September 2015) and am looking for work babysitting. I have many years of experience working with children. I started babysitting at the age of 12, and have been working with families ever since. I have also worked at a day camp, where I oversaw groups of children ranging from 6-13 years of age. I am very enthusiastic and energetic. I love to do sports, arts & crafts and am willing to help out with homework. I have experiencing working with both boys and girls, and I am great at coming up with new and exciting activities to keep children entertained. Please let me know if I can help you in anyway! Sincerely, Arlene Rosenberg I was a camp councilor at the Westmount Summer Day Camp for kids aged 6-13. I Oversaw groups of 15-25 children and organized games and activities for them. I have also babysat for the past 7 years. I have worked with children ranging from newborn to 14 years old. In this case, I took care of the kids, did light housework, cooked meals, helped with homework, traveled with families, etc. I have also volunteered for years at the Friendship Circle of Montreal, working with children with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-949-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider