Alicia B

Hello,

Want To Connect With Alicia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in West Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Alicia and I am a 24 year with lots of experience working with children. I currently work full time Monday to Friday so I am not looking for a full time nanny job.I would love to be able to provide childcare out of my apartment in West Vancouver (close to Nelson Park) a couple/few nights a week or even during the weekend. It would be ideal for a parent who wants to drop off their child so they can get some chores done, work out at the gym or just have some time to relax etc. I would be available most week nights 5-9 as well as some time on the weekends. I would love to be able to come home from work and spend time baking, doing crafts, going for walks and keeping your child active. With the experience I have been compensated from 18 -- 24 dollars per hour. If you would like more information or have any questions please let me know! Thanks! I love working with children and I have been a nanny in the past for three families. I have taken care of children (newborns to 10 years old). I have experience working with children with Aspergers. I have cared for both boys and girls. I have also taught English in Malawi, Africa to children ages 5 to 17 at a childrens orphanage for a total of 6 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider