Helena S


Nanny in Welland

Hello My name is Helena. I have been around children my entire life, helped to raise my own sister, and was the local babysitter in my neighborhood as a teenager. I love working with kids from helping with homework, to playing dress-up or tag, we always have fun. I don\'t mind helping around the house either, i\'m happy to do light cleaning, prepare and serve meals and I am able to do grocery shopping or drop off/pickup children from school or after school activities. I hope that I can have the opportunity to help you care for your child, in a kind and loving environment. as a teenager i was a babysitter for many local families in fort erie and crystal beach. I also helped to raise my younger sister as there are quite a few years between the two of us. i am able to cook and serve healthy meals, wash/bathe children, assist in the washroom for small children, assist with homework, take part in indoor and outdoor play activities, as well as kjeep the home clean and tidy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-359-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider