Kate K


Nanny in Peterborough

Hello! I am a 21-year old Laurier student with a long history of babysitting and taking care of kids, as well as teaching and supervision. I am an avid reader, and do my best to lead a well-balanced, responsible lifestyle. I love music, baking and cooking, as well as walking in the park and riding my bike! I love working and playing with kids, and I can't wait to answer any questions you may have for me. Please, don't hesitate to ask me questions, I would be more than happy to answer! I have had plenty experience with children of all ages as a previous sunday school teacher and volunteer, as well as a tutor and babysitter for many kids. I am extremely comfortable with children of all ages as I grew up taking care of my sister (who is now 11), and taking care of many children from the age of 1-11 as well as up to three children at once. I have been babysitting and taking care of kids for over 6 years and have 3 years of tutoring/mentoring experience in many school subjects and music. Along with my previous duties as a babysitter and tutor, I am able to do many household chores such as laundry and food preparation, as well as taking care of the kids on biking trips, outings and more. I have a National Lifeguard Society certification as well as first-aid and CPR-C training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-484-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider