Katy M

Hello!

1

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Katy and I am a recent University Graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University and I have just returned to my families home. I have many years of experience working with children in many capacities including babysitting, co-op placements in pre-school and junior kindergarden, directing and creating a kids camp, participating in the running and caring of children in sunday school and nannying. I am nurturing, excited and firm and I am excited to become a part of a family life and care for children as if they were my own. I am ready to provide fun learning experiences and help with regular daily routines. Please let me know if you have any more questions or information required, I would love to speak with you! Katy McLean For Several years I have babysat children in the neighbourhood of all ages, as well as coming from a family of 6 children I was raised looking after and caring for my siblings. I have worked for many years in a morning Sunday School program at a local church caring for children from Newborn to age 12. I have worked as a nanny for an 8 year old boy, and been an overnight care person for two boys aged 8 & 12. I have also created and directed a Kids Movie Making Camp out of Encore theatres and was responsible for programming and the children ages 8-13.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-378-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider