Heather T


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello, I am a 23 year old University of Windsor graduate with a BA[H] in Psychology. I have a lot of experience with children, am CPR and First Aid certified, and have a Police Clearance obtained through a summer camp. I can provide child care references upon request. Please contact me with any questions. Hope to hear from you soon! Best Wishes, Heather Overnight Summer Camp Volunteer (Cabin Counsellor): Cared for girls 9-11 and boys 9-11 and 17 yrs. Cabins consist of 5-8 campers at one time, and one (sometimes two) cabin counsellors who provide all the supervision and care for a week. The counsellor makes sure they are sleeping, eating, drinking, and clothed properly, and that they have everything they need for their day. In-Home Childcare: Children aged 3 months-12 years, with experience of up to 5 at one time. I have been hanging out with kids while their parents are gone for 11 years now. Play and education are a huge part of my self-appointed duties. I put an emphasis on structure and courtesy for all individuals involved. Play isn't fun if everyone isn't having fun. I would also put together meals and snacks for the kids while I'm there, and we'd all clean up the messes we made, often using cleaning as an element of play (Think of how much Mommy would appreciate to come home to a clean play room!). Of course, the children receive a high level of care and attention. I've never been the sitter/nanny to be on the phone the whole time. I really enjoy playing and engaging with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider