Stephanie A


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello, My name is Stephanie and I am interested in obtaining a job as a babysitter for your family. I am a university student, majoring in English with a minor in religious studies. I am an intelligent person and I have no problems with helping your children with various homework activities and reading and writing exercises. I am a very tolerant and understanding person and I have a great deal of patience with children. I started babysitting at the age of 13 and began babysitting various family members and friends of my family. I am open to learning any kinds of new skills or routines that would be required in order to sit for you and your children. I am a fast learner and a dedicated worker. As a member of Scouts Canada, I have been involved in the planning and running of various camps for children aged 7-18 so I am very comfortable being around children and have volunteer experience with children and young adults. I love children and I love being around kids and I feel that I would be a great choice for a sitter. I hope to hear from you soon and I look forward to the opportunity to get to know you and your family. I have experience in babysitting various family members and friends of my family. I have experience with special needs children, having baby sat a young girl with autism. I am a member of Scouts Canada and I am part of a group that organizes and runs camps for children aged 7-18. I also have experience watching younger children and infants. I have a nephew who is 22 months old that I often look after. I am comfortable watching young children and infants as well as older children. I love kids and I have a lot of patience with children and I am very understanding when it comes to children. I am also very flexible and I have no problem adapting to various rules and routines that you may have set in place for your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-750-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider