Nelda R

Hello

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello. I am from Toronto and am relocating to Waterloo due to my husband's new job. I am a mature, caring, reliable and kindhearted professional. I am looking for a long-term nanny/driver position. I raised my 2 daughters, and have cared for children of various ages. I enjoy playing with children, doing crafts, bringing them to play groups, library, and parks. I have specialized training in Autism and Behavioural Science and have assisted and worked with children and adults with special needs. I'm looking for a great family who treats their caregivers with respect and as part of their family. I came to Canada in 1998 under the Live-in Caregiver Program. I had at least 5 years of paid nanny/caregiver experience. I have 2 daughters who are now 21 and 22 years old. My recent nanny/driver responsibilities include looking after a 15-month old boy and 3 1/2-year old girl. I drive them to school, activities and play dates, bring them to the park, play with them and ensure they are happy and safe at all times. I also cook, prepare meals, do laundry and housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-345-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider