Clara Y

Hello,

Want To Connect With Clara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello, My name is Clara and I am a graduate student at the University of Waterloo studying Global Governance. I am a local resident of Waterloo and love the K-W community because of its unique and tight-knit nature. Over the past 9 or so years since I was a young teenager I have had various experiences caring for, babysitting, being a nanny for children of all ages. I am confident in my ability to get along with and care for children. I am creative, have high energy, and am a motivated and responsible individual. I look forward to the opportunities this summer to be a helping hand to families in the KW-region, as my schedule is very flexible over the next 4 months as I finish up my graduate studies. I look forward to discussing more of my qualifications with you, and hope to hear from you! Sincerely, Clara Yoon I have several years of caring for children, from newborns to early teens. I have been a babysitter/held duties similar to a nanny through different experiences. I am comfortable and skilled with caring for children, cleaning houses, and also cooking/taking care of meals for children. I enjoy doing crafts and outdoor activities with children and am confident in my creativity and high energy to be with kids. I am now 22 years old and if I were to count, I have had experiences babysitting children since I was a teenager, in my neighborhood. More recent interactions with children has been through tutoring overseas in Uganda and South Korea.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-635-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider