Danielle P

Hello!

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Walkerton

Hello! My name is Danielle Parsons, and I am a 20 year old female currently working to obtain my Bachelor of Science in Nursing Degree! I am qualified in both first aid and CPR, have extensive experience working with and caring for children, and am a very personable and friendly individual! I have had clinical experience working with children in London's CAS Medical Clinic, as well as I have been actively babysitting for 6 years for many different families in my community. I have cared for children over the age of four months and have cared for up to three children at one time. I always make sure the kids are kept busy and entertained, while keeping a clean and tidy household. I have volunteered at the Children's Aid Society Medical Clinic in London Ontario, working with, and caring for children of all different ages. For the past three summers I have been a day camp leader for the town of Walkerton, Ontario. My job duties included ensuring the safety of all the children in the camp, as well as leading the activities and crafts. I have been a step dance teacher for over 5 years and throughly enjoy teaching children of all ages. I am currently obtaining my Bachelor of Science in Nursing Degree which will be completed in 2015.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-881-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Danielle P’s Other Listings