Miranda D

Hello,

Nanny in Wainfleet

Hello, My name is Miranda. I am a 21 year old female. I love children and would like to care for yours! I have had experience with children through volunteering and babysitting. Although I just graduated college as a Personal Support Worker I would love to help take care of you and your children! I love to dance and sing, I enjoy music very much and love to do crafts. I have a daughter who is 15 months old and we read stories, play with toys and dance to music all the time. I love pets, so if you have any in your home there is not a problem! I hope you like what you see and if you require additional information please feel free to contact me! Thank-you Miranda :) I have volunteered with children for a Max and Ruby play that the bayside mall in Sarnia was putting on. ( I helped seat the families, occupy the children, help the parents redeem souvenirs) I have volunteered with children in the Bayside mall at Halloween handing out candy and goodies for the children. I have babysat children since I was 12 years old aged newborn to thirteen years. I cooked, cleaned, did crafts, and maintained their safety! I currently have a daughter of my own who is the light of my world! She is 15 months old and growing to fast!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 289-929-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Miranda D’s Other Listings