Susan P


Want To Connect With Susan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Welland

Hello, Thank you for stopping at my profile!. My name is Susan. I am 58 years old, non smoker, non drinker, clean and fit. I have 2 children 22 and 29. I have many years experience in childcare as well as adult care. My previous position was a an Executive Housekeeper for one family and previous to that, Counsellor Aide for Community Living (adults with disabilities). I also have vast experience in the care of pets. Pets ,with disabilities as well as diabetes.I am creative, imaginative, and think that children should be allowed to explore within safe boundaries, get a little dirty to have fun, explore their food, but have boundaries to follow the guidelines of their parents. The household cleanliness should be kept in the manner in which the homeowners set. * Two children of my own. Now independent. One in university and working. One working. *While my children were pre-school and 1/2 days, I provided daycare in my home for other families, infants to age 6. Some children with disabilities. *Volunteered at Bloorview Childrens Hospital. * HCP/CPR/First Aid Certified. *Can pass the Police Safety Check and Bondable *Creative and imaginative with crafts and activities for children. *Employed at Community Living for 8 years with adults with mental or physical disabilities. Also had an individual living with us. Also did respite for parents. *Worked as an Executive Housekeeper for one family for 4 years. As well, other private households as a housecleaner. *Have a valid/clean driving license and a reliable vehicle. * I have patience and respect for children and adults. *I have pets and am knowledgeable on the care of them. Vetting. And safety. * I use initiative and can improvise if needed. * I follow directions, leave documented information for the parents or homeowner. *Trustworthy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-733-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3B...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $26.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Susan P’s Other Listings